Oasis Members

New Members

To join as a member, please click here to email us, or contact Lucy Selway - 07984 612174
Email the club here: info@oasiscarnival.co.uk
Email Social Secretary:Catherine Grierson -01373 454019 - 07889 969079

Club list:

President : Dick Goodenough

Vice Presidents: Mike Williams,Pamela Parker,Dave Knox,Gwen Knox
Chairman: Kelvin Coles - 07852718233
Vice Chairman: Tim Rusell - 07941208834 or 01373 302238
Secretary: Lianne Russell - 07870477294 or 01373 302338
:Anthony Maries -n 07921921977
Social Secretary: Lauren Fricker -07975740763
Road Captain - Ashley Selway 07751214056

Gwen Knox
Tony Bennet
Michelle Pimm
Lauren Knight
Dick Evans
Brian Heal
Kelvin Coles
Jayden Wilcox
Tony Maries
Jan Welsbey
Dean Wilson
Carole Marsh
Pete Haines
Marion Haines
Claire Wilson
Caroline Nicholas
Julia Wakefield
Caroline Payne
Lucy Seviour
Dick Goodenough
Pam Parker
Mike Williams
Andy Williams
Brian Heal
Gemma Robinson
Gordon Grierson
Kat Grierson
Claire Wilson